Hello,

* I sit in a technology park and witness the best visualization that I have ever seen. A projector in a dark room full of incense smoke playing WMP visi on Massive Attack’s Safe from Harm. The friggin’ smoke moves with the music!

* Damn! the confounded zee in Jazz Radio WarsZaw! It comes after the s, Kumar.

* Did you know? that there is a Secret Society of Dads who Alternated from IPS to IAS. And there is also a Greatest Society of Fudge and Beer Amours. And they come complete with the if I tell you I will have to kill you sorta stuff. Sources reveal both the Societies have two confirmed members. ’nuff said, nothin’ heard.

* This is the fourth time I am editing this post. Life is change, people.

* I have been up to a whole lotta stuff for the past day or two – mean, nice, naughty, moral and all. All of which, sadly, shall remain in my pharynx. It makes me happy sorts, though.

* I have finally found my 1977 P.B. edition of Desmond Morris’s Manwatching. So, I’ll call you back later. Bye.

~ by Shashank Kumar on December 18, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
