keep walking around.

You said no you said, you did no it was you, let me tell you I’m not just tired I’m really tired of this because you need so much and give so little, is that so well let me tell you I could give you the contents of Fort Know and Bergdorf Goodman and it still won’t be enough, and what does that mean, may I ask, you know damn well what it means. Oh. Right. Oh okay then, I guess that’s it. Sure, if that’s what you want. What I want? It’s what you’re forcing me to say. No, its what you’ve been dying to spit out. Jesus Christ stop putting words in my mouth. I should have known. No, I should have known. Well, now we both know. Okay then. Okay. / S.R.

A story so well said. A story well penned. A story that tells you more than it says. You gotta go there to come back.

~ by Shashank Kumar on October 7, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
